The Lies of Locke Lamora ; The Gentleman Bastard Sequence, Book One

The Lies of Locke Lamora ; The Gentleman Bastard Sequence, Book One

À propos

The first of the Gentleman Bastard sequence, this stunning heist fantasy is a must-read for fans of GAME OF THRONES and THE NAME OF THE WIND.

  • Support principal

    Softback

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

empty