Anglais Cross the Line ; a must-read, sizzling-hot and adrenaline fuelled, Formula 1 Romance

À propos

Cross the Line is the first book in the 'Lights Out' series by TikTok's favourite author, Simone Soltani. This is a must-read Formula 1 romance for fans of Hannah Grace and Lauren Asher.


  • Auteur(s)

    Simone Soltani

  • Éditeur

    Pan Macmillan

  • Distributeur

    Macmillan Distribution (MDL)

  • Date de parution

    23/05/2024

  • EAN

    9781035045105

  • Longueur

    19.6 cm

  • Largeur

    12.9 cm

  • Épaisseur

    2.6 cm

  • Poids

    272 g

  • Support principal

    Softback

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

empty