Super Sons Vol. 1 (Rebirth)

Super Sons Vol. 1 (Rebirth)

À propos

Superboy (aka Jonathan Kent) and Robin (aka Damian Wayne) make their super hero duo debut in this all-new series SUPER SONS, part of DC Rebirth. This debut series looks at the lives of Robin and Superboy and their destiny to follow in their fathers' footsteps, while we meet a new villain whose ascension parallels the boys' own understanding of their powers-except that he believes it's his right to rule over every being on the planet! Collects SUPER SONS #1-6.

  • Support principal


Infos supplémentaires : Broché