THE KAIJU PRESERVATION SOCIETY

À propos

''John Scalzi is the most entertaining, accessible writer working in SF today'' - Joe Hill In New York City, Jamie Gray is a driver for food delivery apps. That is until Jamie makes a delivery to an old acquaintance, Tom, who works at what he calls ''an animal rights organization''. Tom''s team needs a last-minute grunt to handle things on their next field visit. Jamie, eager to do anything, immediately signs on.

What Tom doesn''t tell Jamie is that the animals his team cares for are not here on Earth. Not our Earth, at least. In an alternate dimension, massive dinosaur-like creatures named kaiju roam a warm and human-free world. They''re the universe''s largest and most dangerous animal and they''re in trouble. It''s not just the Kaiju Preservation Society whose found their way to the alternate world. Others have, too. And their carelessness could cause millions back on our Earth to die.

The Kaiju Preservation Society by John Scalzi is a thrilling, fast-paced adventure set on an alternate Earth - perfect for fans of Adrian Tchaikovsky and Charles Stross.


  • Auteur(s)

    John Scalzi

  • Éditeur

    Tor Books

  • Distributeur

    Side

  • Date de parution

    26/01/2023

  • EAN

    9781509835317

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    336 Pages

  • Longueur

    19.6 cm

  • Largeur

    12.9 cm

  • Épaisseur

    1.9 cm

  • Poids

    192 g

  • Support principal

    Poche

empty